crochet · music · project

Another Peek

Just another little snapshot into my crochet world!

image

This is a jumper from Simply Crochet issue number 35 by Ruth Maddock. It’s so simple and easy.

Add this to the lovely wool I’m using – Aztec Aran by James C Brett. This is the first time I have used alpaca and I’m loving every moment! It’s so soft and warm and squishy and so perfect! I can already tell thus will be a staple jumper in my wardrobe!!

And add also the beautiful Brian Craig piano piece called ‘Ice’.

Who could want more?

Eleanor x

3 thoughts on “Another Peek

Write a comment

