crochet · project

Complete!

My jumper is finished!

IMG_20160216_094959.jpg

I wore it the day after I finished it and received so many compliments.

Now I’m onto my next project – a pretty Chanel-inspired jacket by Ruth Maddock. It uses some gorgeous Debbie Bliss Milano and I’m really enjoying seeing this one come up.

20160216_094407.jpg

I do apologise for the photo quality! I really am going to have to start using a camera, not my phone.

Hope you all have a good week! I’m enjoying the beautiful sunshine today although the frost is still around.

Eleanor x

 

3 thoughts on “Complete!

Write a comment

