blanket · crochet · granny pieces · project

Winter Project Link Party: April

Welcome to the final post of the 2015-16 Winter Project Link Party hosted by Jennifer of Thistlebear. I’ve enjoyed being part of this and have found it very inspiring and an added reason for me to progress with my project, Granny Pieces!

20160401_140053.jpg

I am just over 1/3 of the way sewing the rows together. I might even add an extra column or two but I’ll decide on that later. Sewing it together inspires me further to make more squares, but I know this project is going to be a lengthy one! 🙂


Those of you viewing this in your browser and not in your email will be able to see I’ve popped “Granny Pieces” in the “My Projects” tab up the top so you can see all my posts on this project.


Thank you so much to everyone who has read my posts in this link-up – and thank you to Jennifer for hosting it. It’s been lovely to be part of this group and to widen my blog-reading circle.

Don’t forget to pop over to this month’s link-up and check out what everyone else has been up to!

d1b1b-zimni_projekt

Eleanor x

 

2 thoughts on “Winter Project Link Party: April

  1. Hi Eleanor, thank you for joining in with my link party and for encouraging others to do so. Your blanket is coming along so beautifully. It won’t be long now until you’re snuggling under it. I love the colors you’ve used and I can’t wait to see it again. I hope you’re having a good week.

    Liked by 1 person

Write a comment

